Book 5: Twelve Sharp

Twelve Sharp, a Stephanie Plum novel by Janet Evanovich.

Yep, I finished Eleven On Top this morning, and Twelve Sharp by this afternoon.

These books aren’t really all that short either, I just get absorbed into them and can’t stop reading until I figure out how Stephanie’s going to get herself out of the mess this time. My best friend even mentioned that he didn’t need to read the books because I’ve shared all the good parts with him.

He’s going to anyways.

Did you know Ranger was married? Not past tense, present tense! He’s run out on his wife after a week and now his daughter is missing!  Who’s the only suspect? Ranger. Is it really Ranger or is it a Ranger wanna be?

dun. dun. dunnnnn.

I think it goes without saying to imply that I did enjoy this book more than the last. I read it in about 7 hours with occasional interruptions.

5 down, 95 to go!

8 thoughts on “Book 5: Twelve Sharp

  1. Nate says:

    I have just not been in the mood to write anything lately. I write a short (and usually un-proofread) blog post and that is about it. I should probably be writing something worthwhile but lately I haven’t been inspired.

  2. haleyms says:

    Write an imaginary journal 🙂 that’s what one of the stories I’m working on is, I just took one of the things I’d like to do in my life, and run with it

Leave a Reply

