The Hop

So, last night I was dragged away from my lovely introvert plans (scrapbook, watch movies, clean room, homework ect.) and dragged to the college for swing dancing. The people at the college do the Lindy Hop. Which looks like this.

The Lindy Hop is something I have no idea how to do! I only know east coast, which looks something like:

So I mostly took pictures the whole night, every now and then I’d dance with someone who knew East Coast. (Mostly my friend Adam)

Look through the pictures and enjoy!

2 thoughts on “The Hop

Leave a Reply

