Quick Heads Up

Hey everyone! Just a quick heads up on what you can expect from me in the coming week!

More things to do with Potatoes! Though I haven’t decided all what yet.

Some homemade recipes, (things you would usually buy pre-made that you can make at home)

A pie recipe that has won me multiple awards

I’m going to make a dress

Start making a quilt

Begin my painting

Do some interesting DIY things with my apartment

Share some of my “How to take Stock Photo” research

And maybe design a mask or two!

Oh, also expect a review of the Borderlands 2 new expansion. Tiny Tina’s Assault on Dragons Keep. Noah and I started playing it already and it’s AWESOME.

I may do another video blog with Noah making something. Or I might just get him to take some photos with me.

Leave a Reply

