5 andrew

Enjoy this poem from the dewdropper bopper; it’s pretty satisfying.

dewdropper bopper

I told my friends the silliest thing

 

you were somebody who wouldn’t be recognized

by only your smile in a dark room

 

It makes me sad to think that our children will “pass”

because we’re so light

 

but it’s all right

 

Everything, when we’re ready, will resolve

 

We’ll hold hands

eat crackers

 

If I had to list one thing I hate about you

it’s that you leave the toilet seat up

and it makes me get water on my butt

 

asshole

 

breathe into me, take away my asthma

suffocate me with your eyes

View original post

Leave a Reply

